• Board of Trustees

  • President:  Don Brown of DF Brown Construction

    Vice President:  Dan Enos of Danmark Design + Construction

    Secretary/Treasurer:  Darren Shultz, Shultz Design & Construction

    Immediate Past President: Ric SirLouis of Home Sweet Home Remodeling

    Lori Howerton   |   Home Builders Association Serving Portage & Summit Counties

  • Builder Trustees

    Gib O'Neill, O'Neill Construction

    Peter Paino, Paino Associates, Architects and Builders

    Cassie Testa, Testa Companies

    Mark Verdova, Payne & Payne Builders

    Fred Zumpano, Zumpano Design & Construction

  • Associate Contractor Trustees

    Melissa Beasley, Northport Flooring America

    Deanne Bridenstine, Pure Design Interiors

    Matt Bursky, Cleveland Lighting

    Don Cea, ABC Supply

    Andrea Hyatt, Kingdom Title Solutions

    Sherry Kemppel, Kemppel Heating & Cooling

    Lisa Kornuc, Crown Granite & Marble

    Lou LaGuardia, Repros

    Jeff Naragon, Naragon Companies

    Brian Quinlan, Graves Lumber Company

    Brian Straka, Kaycan Ltd.

    Van Vanderlin, TGC Engineering

    Bill Williams, Alpha Insulation and Gutters

  • The businesses listed below are trusted local builders who must continually meet our Code of Ethics and Standards.

  • Quicklinks Quicklinks

  • Contact Info Contact Info

© Copyright 2020 HBA of Portage & Summit Counties. All Rights Reserved. Site provided by GrowthZone - powered by GrowthZone software.