Events Calendar

Tuesday Jan 30, 2018
Networking Group ... read more
Categories: Professional Remodelers Council, Networking
Tuesday Feb 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Open Committee Meeting
Thursday Feb 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Membership, Sales & Marketing , Networking
Thursday Feb 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Sales & Marketing , Networking
Tuesday Feb 13, 2018
Networking Group ... read more
Categories: Professional Remodelers Council, Networking
Thursday Feb 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Membership, Sales & Marketing , Networking
Friday Feb 23, 2018 - Sunday Feb 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Sales & Marketing , Professional Remodelers Council, Networking, Home & Flower Show
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018
Networking Group ... read more
Categories: Professional Remodelers Council, Networking
Tuesday Mar 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Open Committee Meeting
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018
Networking Group ... read more
Categories: Professional Remodelers Council, Networking
Thursday Mar 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Membership, Sales & Marketing , Networking

Printed courtesy of akronhba.com – Contact the HBA of Portage & Summit Counties for more information.
799 White Pond Drive, Akron, OH 44320 – (330) 869-6800 – info@akronhba.com